Deutsche Version

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

            

In the first action of LIFE SB-MED existing concepts for sustainable building had been discussed and recorded. By means of team work and pupils participation (with involvement of questionnaire) optimal results should be found.

The second stage was concentrated on analysis of present situations of schools in each participating country, Greek, France and Germany. Problems, requirements and perspectives for remodelling had to be divined beyond certain criteria.

As third measure a monitoring – system had been adjusted. This system should be used for the processing and following exchange of experience between the participating countries.

In the fourth action the demonstration projects will produce a series of enlightenment and education activities. Thereby numerous target audiences will be involved (pupils, experts, policy maker, citizens).

English Version

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

            

In der ersten Maßnahme von LIFE SB-MED wurden bereits vorhandene Konzepte zum umweltverträglichen Bauen diskutiert und aufgezeichnet. Durch Gemeinschafts- und Schülerbeteiligung, (Einbeziehung von speziellen Fragebögen) sollten optimale Lösungen gefunden werden.

Die zweite Stufe konzentrierte sich auf die Analyse der gegenwärtigen Situation von Schulen in jedem teilnehmenden Land, Griechenland, Frankreich und Deutschland. Auf die Definition von Problemen und Bedürfnissen sowie den Perspektiven der Anpassung/Umbau nach den bestimmten Kriterien.

Als dritte Maßnahme wurde ein Monitorring System eingerichtet, um die Weiterbearbeitung und den folgenden Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den teilnehmenden Partnern in Berlin zu ermöglichen.

In der vierten Maßnahme werden die Demonstrationsprojekte eine Reihe von Aufklärungs- und Bildungsaktivitäten hervorbringen. Dabei werden zahlreiche Zielgruppen einbezogen (Schüler, Fachleute, Entscheidungsträger, Bürger)