Deutsche Version

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

            

First of all the principle of participation with the comprehension of pupils, teachers and parents will start with the collection of ideas and ends with the participation in the construction. These approach should be knotted with traditional and common investments on schoolyards.
School will be more than a learning factory out of grey stone and concrete. If barren schoolyards turn into diversified lounges, school become more important as a living space with quality. Schoolyards, nature-orientated and suitable for children, enhance the creativity and minimise imbalance and aggressiveness of pupils.

Such a process of reformation only makes long dated sense and is sustainable, if future users, as pupils, teachers and parents, will be participated in design and construction.
Therefore the one’s own initiative will be enhanced, the existing creativity will be used and the sense of responsibility will be invigorated. Next to the goods on own account (under technical instructions) a part of construction will be done by the aid of specialised companies on site.

English Version

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

            

Vor allem soll das Prinzip der Beteiligung, der Einbeziehung von Schülerinnen und Schülern, von Lehrerinnen und Lehrern sowie der Eltern von der Ideensammlung über die Planungsbeteiligung bis hin zur Teilnahme an praktischen Umgestaltungsarbeiten verknüpft werden mit der traditionellen und üblichen Vorgehen bei Investitionsmaßnahmen auf Schulhöfen.

Schule will mehr sein als Lernfabrik aus grauem Stein und Beton. Wenn aus öden Schulhöfen abwechslungsreiche Aufenthaltsorte werden, gewinnt die Schule als Lebensraum an Qualität. Naturnahe und kindgerechte Schulhöfe fördern die Kreativität und vermindern die Unausgeglichenheit und Aggressivität der Schüler.

Ein derartiger Umgestaltungsprozess ist nur dann langfristig sinnvoll und nachhaltig, wenn frühzeitig die späteren Nutzer, also Schüler, Lehrer und Eltern in die Planung und Durchführung einbezogen werden.

Dadurch wird die Eigeninitiative gefördert, das vorhandene Kreativitätspotential genutzt und das Verantwortungsgefühl gestärkt. Neben der Eigenarbeit (unter fachlicher Anleitung) wird ein Teil der Durchführung mit Hilfe von Fachfirmen vor Ort erfolgen.